You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first flag

in #milestone6 years ago

Thank you for sharing. I had no idea about @steemcleaners, and I will be taking a look. I have flagged the occasional person. If you post a link to your completely unrelated post in my comments and beg for an upvote, I may flag you. I am a little nervous to flag the wrong people, but generally these people are begging for it.

Sort:  

I am hesitant to flag those comments, I tend to just ignore them. In the end, I figure it is just people trying to learn and they will grow out of it when they realise it doesn't do anything...

You are right best to ignore. Spammers and trolls aren't worth the time. But sometimes they hit a nerve and get downvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83