100+ Followers Reached! Thanks Steemians!

in #milestone6 years ago

Reached 100+ Followers, Thanks!


Thanks a lot to everyone that took its time to follow me, I started in steemit/dtube from uploading some of my best videos I had already made on youtube, and then I started to also enjoy to write about stuff that interests me, and I now see that it interests at least 100 others! And I want to thank you for that.

I would like to take this post and ask what else would you enjoy to watch me write about, or do a video on, anything in the space of cryptocurrency, either beginner stuff for trading, technical analysis, or articles about specific coins, I am always on the hunt to discover new stuff and research about new coins.

If your also interested in programming and would like to see any programming content, just ask for it, I'm in my second year of college for Computer Science in Portugal, and wouldn't mind to write something about that.


Thank you one last time for taking your time and follow me, if you are not followed, give me a follow and comment down below and I will check you out!

Sort:  

Congrats on 100!!! Have another one :)

Thanks a lot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70