You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2,520: A plankton's story

in #milestone6 years ago

I'm glad that you view your time on Steemit as a learning experience. Very few people reflect on the events in their life and just move on to something else when things don't work out as planned.

You had the courage to try new things. I'm grateful that you did, because I met you on Memeit. I to was trying my hand at Memes. I still occasionally post a Meme.

I'm also glad that you return to what you loved and have seen results. They say do what you love and you'll never work a day in your life.

I wish you continued success.

Sort:  

I am glad that you feel that way. Your words of encouragement never failed to make me feel better at what I am doing. And yes, I think the way I am doing things now better suit me so I will keep at it. Again, thank you for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67