Over 1000 Posts On Steemit!

in #milestone5 years ago

So I just hit a milestone recently of a total of over 1000 Steemit posts. Of course this includes my published posts as well as all of the comments and replies I've left since joining Steemit back in February. It's actually going to be my 145th published post, I've been fairly active almost everyday since joining looking at other blogs and leaving upvotes and genuine comments on posts that I feel deserve it.

I know this isn't really a big milestone and I'm already looking forward to where this blog will be at when I get to 2000, 3000, 5000 posts etc. Anyway I thought I would make a special post and reverse the camera to show you what I'm currently looking at when I record the videos you see here on this blog.

current setup.jpg

The biggest complaint I've gotten from people since putting this setup together is that the screen in this room isn't big enough. So now I'm planning on rewiring the whole system as well as installing a much bigger screen but that likely won't be until the new year and I will document everything right here on the blog.

Until then though if anyone could spare an upvote with some SP to maybe help me start rewiring everything a little sooner but please only do so if you want to.

Please check out some of my videos and subscribe to me on BitChute if you like what you see.
https://www.bitchute.com/channel/fictionalfacts/

Once I'm done the play through of Spider-Man I'm planning a full play through of Red Dead Redemption 2. Although I haven't played Red Dead Redemption I don't think it will be much of an issue since RDR2 is a prequel to the first one, so there's something to look forward to.

Thanks so much for taking the time to read my rambling!

Sort:  

Now I want some !pancakes


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73