My Books on Amazon and Selz

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

MILESTONE publisher author fitinfun.jpg

Did you know I have published books? Probably not. After one year on steemit I do not think I have promoted them at all here. All four of them are for sale at Amazon and Selz. They sell passively, lucky for me and my poor marketing.

Here are my books as they appear on Amazon today:

amazon ywljooe.PNG

amazon ihlsomf.PNG

amazon dsbsg.PNG

amazon 30dtdsb.PNG

Why did I write these books?

My weight loss journey is over, but I try to help other people lose weight too. All of these books came out of my experience with extreme weight loss and my work to recover from obesity.

Your Weight Loss Journey - Overcome Obesity Excuses

This book is meant to help people understand that you can only help yourself and that no one is going to wave a magic wand to help you lose weight. Getting over my excuses was the most important step I took in weight loss.

I Have Loose Skin on My Feet

My foot book is my favorite. When I lost weight, my feet were flopping around in big bags of skin that had not shrunk with me. Loose skin on the rest of your body is bad enough. Loose skin on your feet is dangerous.

I used natural methods to get the skin on my feet to become more stable and smaller. Since I published this book - it is the one people thank me for the most. This trouble is also a part of aging in some people, I have come to find out. My title is actually a fairly common search term.

Dry Skin Brushing Survival Guide: Tips You Need To Know!

I decided to start Dry Skin Brushing at the very end of my weight loss, This is a method to improve your skin and detoxify your system. At the time there was very little online information about Dry Skin Brushing and so I just plunged right in. Big mistake! I was so sick for about 10 days, that I thought I was dying. Instead of easing up, I went harder and made things worse. This is my first book I wrote to warn others if they tried.

30 Days to Dry Skin Brushing

Now I know you have many ways to prepare for Dry Skin Brushing so that you do not get so sick when starting to practice it. This book gives people those tips to get ready so that you have the best experience possible.

My books are available at Amazon, but I most often send people to my Selz Store. I get paid faster and at a better rate over there.

My Milestone Post Series

June 2017 is when I came to steemit. This is one of a series of posts I’m writing to remember this year and how things have gone for me while blogging.

In this case, we are not talking about steemit specifically, but another facet of my work. One of my biggest failures this year is to drop all my other balls and my books are an excellent example of that mistake.

I came here to post my content in the natural weight loss niche. I have been posting this information online since I lost “half my size” in 2011. I thought steemit would be a good place to post and in many ways it has been.

I want to make these posts positive, but I’m having trouble doing that and they are hard to write. I’m thankful to all who help me here and hope I will be able to carry on. Here is what I have posted so far in this series:
MILESTONE One year on steemit – My Biggest Mistake Part One - Poor Networking
MILESTONE Post: One Year on Steemit – 4800 Followers!
MILESTONE One Hundred Thousand Views at fitinfun You Tube
5 Minute Freewrite Challenge One Year on Steemit

If you would like to help my son @bxlphabet and I stay on steemit, but your upvote is just not enough, here are my wallet addresses where I will be so grateful for any help at this difficult time.

BitcoinCash - BCH

1Bmcyk8Fk9micU3RWjWu3H1P2fvHyj71d6

Bitcoin - BTC

362ncqbi6qJn1daB8mrRrjYYWJ2HwpvcPZ

Dash - DAS

Xs7xdJHeRHRqdwF8RQuo6tPHUdXPm7viZp

Litecoin - LTC

Lhuh274DFkS6CNq4SJjhNem242QYwcTu59

Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

I’m grateful I lost half my size and only sorry it took me until I was 50 years old to figure out how to do it. It’s been over seven years now since I had to worry about my weight. What a relief this is.

Sort:  

Hello @fitinfun, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much! I really appreciate that and will take a look at what you are doing.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @fitinfun!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Loading...

You have been defended with a 6.64% upvote!
I was summoned by @fitinfun.

Hey @fitinfun, Congratulations! Bodzila just upvoted your post with 38.46% power. Keep up the good work!

Delegate your Steem Power to @Bodzila & Earn 80% Weekly returns based on your share. You can cancel delegation of your SP at anytime as the money & power remain in your hands only.

Any queries or required support can be discussed in person. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 14.29% upvote courtesy of @fitinfun!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Great post! You've earned a 15.43% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 12.13% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 18.25% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @fitinfun! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98