Celebrating 1,200 Steemit Followers Milestone! WooHoo!

in #milestone6 years ago

20180204_144341.jpg

It seems like just yesterday that I posted about achieving one thousand followers and here we are now at twelve hundred! Thanks, everyone!!!!

I do appreciate each and every one of you! I have been having a lot of fun since I first signed up late last July. And, I sure have learned a LOT since then. I was totally new to crypto in general at the time and now get to experience this crazy crypto roller coaster ride! I watched all my coins go WAY up and now am watching them go WAY down. I know we are all hoping for a green day and then some.

Through it all, we should all try to be consistent with our posting and interactions here. Being persistent in good times and bad will help you in all matters in life, not just Steemit success!

Stick with it and things will start coming your way! Aim high! I am very critical about my own posts as I expect the best out of myself. I am always trying to improve on my posts.

Enough seriousness! We are here to have fun and make friends! So, enjoy and follow @hashclouds for more!

Sort:  

Congratulations!
That is an achievement indeed.
You are absolutely correct!
Persistence and patience in good times and bad.
😍

Thank you! You definitely need those qualities when you grow little seeds! :)

This post has received a 2.65 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @hashclouds.

You got a 4.09% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @hashclouds!

This post has received a 1.51 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @hashclouds

This post has received gratitude of 1.45 % from @appreciator thanks to: @hashclouds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76