Celebrating 55 Reputation - Finally

in #milestone6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-03-05-14-36-21.png

I finally got to 55 on my reputation score here on Steemit! WooHoo! It seemed like it took forever to get here!

We all start out with a 25 reputation and it quickly rises. However, the higher you go, the slower it is to get to the next highest number.

We all want to pay attention to our reputation scores as it is nice to have them increase. It is the result of all your hard work here. Every post, comment and vote counts for something and is all added up. Your reputation is not directly tied to a monetary amount, similar to your followers.

Having a higher reputation gives you more esteem or clout in the social networking platform that is Steemit. Your reputation increases from the votes you get. To get more votes, you need to produce high quality posts! The more great posts, the better your chances of increased reputation!

I would like to thank every single one of you that ever voted on any of my posts! You have been a part of this journey for me and you are appreciated!

Thanks and follow @hashclouds for more!

Sort:  

Congratulations!!! It's costing me a lot, maybe my publications are bad but I do not get almost votes and sooner if I got it ... it makes me despair.

Please don't despair! It can be discouraging at times. Just try to have fun with it and eventually the money will come. If you only do it for the money, you will not be happy. Connecting with people is good, too. Entering contests as you do is a lot of fun, also, especially if you win! :)

Thanks for your support 🌷

Congratulations! I still have a long way to reach that high reputacion

Thanks! It looks like you are doing a great job so far! Welcome aboard!

Congratulations 🎉🍾🎈🎊 yeah!! You are blessed @hashcloud! This is great news. I hadn’t seen you on Steemit for awhile and thought I’d see what you were up to. Missed your artwork! It always made me smile 😊. bye

Thanks! I have been so busy lately that I have totally slacked off steemit and artwork. :( We are expecting a nor'easter here today, so maybe I will find more time.
So happy to hear they make you smile! I still laugh when I look at some of them. Haahaa! Laughing in a good way though!

oh dude, I've been stuck at rep 57 what seems like forever haha. I try to post everyday at least once, and I try to reply to all my comments too as well as reading through so much stuff that my mind want to go POP haha. glad you got to 55 dude. well worth the wait :)

Thanks! It only gets worse from here! The higher you are the longer it takes... We all need patience, lol!

Congratulations, i wish you greater heights

Thanks! I sure am trying! :)

You are most welcome. Let us know when you get to 60, so that we can celebrate again.

For sure! That will be a big one! :)

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Thanks! Following back!

You got a 12.25% upvote from @foxyd courtesy of @hashclouds!

Delegate Steem Power to this Bot and get 90% of the earnings. More Informations here.

You got a 7.04% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @hashclouds!

You got a 9.13% upvote from @passive courtesy of @hashclouds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84