150 New Friends on Steemit in 6 days! I had to say "thank you" in a special way...

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

150 new friends in 6 days?

That deserves some celebrating!

I felt so thankful to you all that I decided to do something I have never done before- "VLOG" (you know how I am scared of things like this!)

I'm going to keep this short and sweet and let the video talk however a huge thank you is order to every one of you here that has shown me your support, given me your time and shared with me your smiles! :)

I hope you have a wonderful day!

"Remember when you're smiling, the whole world smiles with you" #spreadsmiles

celenesignoffnew1.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats! You are doing so well on steemit! FOLLOWED! :)

Thanks @stackin :) I love it here, it's been such an encouraging bunch of people surrounding me! I feel so blessed to be here!
XO,
heart-to-heart

Nice vlog. Welcome to steemit! Followed

Well done - go and and you will find 1000 new writing friends! Enjoy your day!

Thanks so much @allessuper I love the support of the community here :)
#spreadsmiles
XO,
heart-to-heart

Great going..Keep up the good work.

Thanks @aryasammy :D I'm happy to be home here on Steemit!
XO,
heart-to-heart

Thanks - I think it's pretty neat too! I love the support on here, it's such a great community :)
Nice to meet you, hope you're having a great time on here!
XO,
heart-to-heart

#spreadsmiles I love it! I just started on Steemit as well, and I really wanted to put more good out into the world through this platform. I had a similar idea to start my own challenge, but I can help you spread yours as well. I may be a newbie, and my votes and resteems may not mean much now, but I'm more than happy to help spread the joy! Thanks for sharing your positive outlook! You have another new follower, and since it seems that we are a lot alike, I hope we become good friends. :) Have a wonderful day!

Hi @mountaingirl thank you so much! Don't count yourself short, I am a newbie too. I've only had this for a week and have seen it grow so much from the connections I have made. I followed you back and would love to be friends. I am trying to surround myself with like minded people who post uplifting, inspiring content and that seems like what you want too so let's stay in contact :) Thanks for sharing #spreadsmiles, I am going to try to keep it going for as long as I can! Keep me posted when you start yours!
XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25