Reached 1st Milestone #GIFT INSIDE

in #milestone6 years ago

images (11).jpeg

My journey on steemit started just a month ago in the first week of January, 2018 and the response I received from my fellow steemians is more than what I had anticipated.

I am glad to announce that my #1 Milestone of 100 followers has been achieved so thanks everyone who supported me in reaching my goal.

My #2 Milestone will be to reach 250 followers by the end of March.

So as to celebrate this achievement, I will be sending some gift SBD to anyone who comment on this post, upvote and start following me, this promotion will be valid until further notice.

So, let your friend's know about this promotion and resteem this post. This is a one time offer.

All the gifts to new followers will be sent manually so, keep patience.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamchandansah.
What tips would you like to give newbies like me?

First of all I am still newbie like you but anyway I do have some tips I can share with you. Be consistent with posting new contents, I found that posting more than twice in a day is bad. Promote your posts as much as possible and make new connections with fellow steemians.

Alright, Thanks!

WOW...You are working hard on establishing your profile.

I am still stuck at 50 although we started at the same time.

Please do share some tips.

C'mon brother you are not posting enough contents. I think you will easilly reach your milestones when you become consistent.

Hey, I am AlphaPrime, I am a semi-bot. I find useful and quality posts and resteem it ( My service is limited to minnions only for now).

If you find my work worthy please follow me.

You can also call me to resteem your new posts whenever you post new content by sending me $0.01 SBD and your link as memo.

If you want to support me, please feel free to delegate SP so that we can start upvoting minions.

If you have a business plan or just want to have a chat, I am sitting on discord @alphaprime.

Excellent! Keep up the good work.

@steem-untalented

Congratulations are in order. @imchandasah

This post has received a 0.14% upvote from thanks to: @imchandansah.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

This post has received a 92.87 % upvote from @seb thanks to: @deltabull.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68