[900 Followers? Really?] I steadily approach 1000! (-*1SBD to a randomly chosen commenter!!-*)

in #milestone6 years ago

100_0658.JPG

Sitting on the steps at the "Library of Congress".

Thanks for following me!

My content would mean nothing without people around to look at it. Lol Thanks to everyone who has reached out and interacted with me! Thanks, even if you have seen my posts before and we haven't communicated yet!!


Follow me and join this list of "badmothafuckas"!!!!


For the 1SBD, I'll write down the names of everyone who leaves a comment on this post and randomly draw a name.

Thank you for any contributions made!(Upvotes, comments, follows, and resteems) Good Luck!!!!!!!!

-@intrepidthinker


Recommended content:

@matt-a, @robrigo, @kotturinn, @tommyinthesun, @modernnomad, @broester, @sid-the-kid, @madscientistx13, @cavalry , @pmill, @funkymunky20000, @joeysays, @amille, @forester-joe, @robomode, @jaredlang, @nicolelang, @fancynancy1, @lilzmom902

Sort:  

You will hit 1000 in no time.

Wooooo! Write me down!!! :)

Soon you will reach 1000 followers

surely you deserve them, I like many your trips I feel that I travel with you although I have a little more than a month with you I have known many places for your photographs.

Congratulations!

Thank you! I'm glad you are enjoying my travels! Stick around. Lol

Thanks to you for upvoting and appreciating us. I am new on steemit. And wishing you a high upvoting from you. We are following you and wishes you best of luck for reaching 10000 followers. Have a gud time

Thank you! You have a good time too!!

I started following you not long time ago from your "Dash cam footage".. Ride in convertible on the winding road and i still cant forget it. Nice click you got there :) Goodluck with giveaway. You are awesome

Thanks! I'm glad my work is being appreciated!

I am on your post for the first time. But I fall in love on your post. Your post has so much valuable information

Me please! 🙋🏼‍♀️

You got it!

You got a 9.43% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @intrepidthinker!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Great post! You've earned a 70.59% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

This post has received a 20.06% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58