Another MILESTONE - 250 Videos on @dtube - Dedication - Commitment - Inspiration - Motivation - Loving My Journey

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)



Another MILESTONE - 250 Videos on @dtube - Dedication - Commitment - Inspiration - Motivation - Loving My Journey

Another MILESTONE - 250 Videos on @dtube - Dedication - Commitment - Inspiration - Motivation - Loving My Journey Journey.jpg

Hello @dtubers and @steemians,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY SON DAVID ... I LOVE YOU SO MUCH

A NEW MILESTONE - 250 VIDEOS ON @dtube ... Yes!!!

This is an Awesome Milestone and Accomplishment for me and I will remain Dedicated - Committed - Inspired - Motivated always. This is for all of the New @steemians and @dtubers here on these amazing platforms. I love these platforms and all the people in these Wonderful Communities. I get daily inspiration every day in life and from all of the people here. Like @coruscate and her sister on the @steemsistershow or @kenmelendez or @sergiomendes or @d00k13 or so many others who bring new and exciting content to this platform always. There are so many people that I could name here and they are all amazing and I have much respect for them all.

I am dedicated to all of the New People here as well. I want to see you on the "Pathway to Your Success". Great Spirit is always Number One in My Life but here on Mother Earth Everyone in my Family like My Fiance Vanja, My Children Angeles and David, My Family and Friends, and Myself are Number one in My Life. It may sound selfish or conceded that I said myself but let me explain. I find myself equally as important because if I am no longer around, all of the people I just mentioned will no longer have me in their life. I won't be able to take care of them as they deserve. They will no longer have someone they or in their life and neither will I. This is why I need to take care of myself, stay healthy, stay alive for them.

I always say to "Love Your Self Because you Deserve it. You are a Miracle of Life and I truly mean it. Peace and Godspeed everyone. Always try to Prosper in Peace, Happiness, and Love first in everything you do.

A Huge Thank you to All of My Wonderful Family for always Loving me and giving me all their Support every day. My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, All of Our Amazing kids and all of My Family in Norway, Thailand, Mexico, and the USA. I truly Love All of you.

A huge Thank You to all of you #dtubers, #steemians, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @vladivostok and all the Platforms like @dtube, @steemhunt, @steepshot, and all the Dapps and Dev Teams for all of your amazing love, support, comments, and inspiration daily. Much Love from your Brother in Life Always, @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are one of the most decisively motivated inspirationally committed creators on @DTube by far, thanks for the shoutout my friend. Huge milestone, your almost double me for uploads now!

Thank you for being a living legacy for our community, proud to have you apart of our journey!

We Will Get There Together!
#OneLoveDTube

Posted using Partiko iOS

I truly appreciate you Brother @d00k13. You are an inspiration to me as well. I know that you are always trying to help others every chance you get. You are a truly amazing person and I am always here to support you in all your journeys. Have a blessed weekend Brother.

@jeronomirubio, nice video! It was so inspirational! Congratulations for having done 250 videos for Dtube! Good job! Happy birthday to your son David! And thank you for mentioning in your video @dcooperatioin!

Have a good day!

Thank you so much @cryptospa. I truly appreciate your wonderful comment and Birthday wish for my son David. @dcooperation is an amazing group and I support them completely. Thank you for your amazing support. Have a blessed weekend.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84