You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2,520: A plankton's story

in #milestone6 years ago

Congratulations again on the curie vote! It was well-deserved :)

I somewhat feel the same as you when I was just starting out here. Making posts that take hours and after 7 days only got a few cents. It was honestly disappointing and also infuriating after seeing someone just post a selfie with a $100+ payout on my first week here (back then I don't know much about bots) lol

I also tried livestreaming some of my games to fish some upvotes from dlive but my pc can't handle both obs and the game running. It's like Steem is telling me to give up at that time ha ha

It didn't stop me from using the platform though as it still is much better than fb/insta/twitter combined :) Looking forward to your anime posts

Sort:  

Well as they say no pain no gain, but all we need is to push through and who knows what the future might hold so we can always look forward to it. You are one of the proof that it is possible to reach greater heights here and I actually got some motivation after reading your milestone posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67