69 Reputation / Dolphin Cake / More Special Than A Birthday

in #milestone6 years ago

Today is a great day..
Finally reached 69 Reputation !

Advancing in reputation is one of the hardest things..
For each rise (+1) in rankings, it gets 10X harder to do..

69.jpeg

Yes, I have reached rep 69..
I am so grateful for every single one of you..
I can't believe that number..

Thanks to all who have supported and gotten me to level 69..
This feels more special than a birthday..
Have a great sunday..

Let us rock..


Source Youtube

Sort:  

I can understand what it takes to get that +1 after reaching 60. It looks almost impossible to climb that rank ladder.

It has been so difficult ever since I’ve reached 65, it doesn’t seem to move fast.., but I agree , this is better than a Birthday . We work hard to move up and grow with one another . Congratulations on the milestone

You earned it - on my reputation list you got the 100 already ;-)

Congratulations, pretty nifty rock song you chose there, i was expecting 1969 from the Stooges. Well done, 100% deserved.

Congrats my friend, well done and hard work! 🥂🍾

Andreas

congratulation boss @lordoftruth its really great

owo Amazing 69 awsome keep it up

CONGRATULATION

great one post....
congrats..
upvote and resteem done

@ lordoftruth congratulations on the great achievements I support you success greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71