Sort:  

Congrats I think your SP is spiking haha (upvoted btw lol)

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 100% (VotingPower 9723.10).
Post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward.

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

Holy shit dude! How much SP are you aiming for?

I think I "need" at least a million but 10 or 100 would be better. lol I might have to settle for less though. :( lol

You are crazy, but in a good way :) Have you already checked how profitable this is for you now? Because I see your voting power % is still pretty low.

It will always be low. Hopefully it turns out profitable. Some more loans at a renewal rate would help though. ;) lol

I am not going to lie .. I want the price to keep plummeting. I felt a little sadness when I just visited bot tracker to see the price has very slightly went back up. I seen it at $1.25 and was waiting on that to break because if it does $1 is the next stop. I also seen SBD at $1 even today.

I think SBD will save Steem which will help Steem finally break away from being so closely tied to Bitcoin. Both Steem and SBD seemed to rise when SBD got near the peg.

It will be tough to break away from bitcoin. Steem can do it. If Steemit gains a decent share of the social media audience then its possible.

Don't worry there will still be some hope, you just might have to move to a new pond is all....

tumblr_myw9rjvjjw1qdf97mo1_400.gif

lol From the minnow pond to the whale pond. :)

You just received a free upvote and resteem from @steemwhalepower please upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove

💡 Congratulations, your post was rated Rating of the posts who called djimirji. Period 24.6.2018-26.6.2018.

Reward: 0.007 STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73