600 Followers Oh my!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #milestone7 years ago

Yeah... A Milestone Post


Milestone posts are quite cliche. However, milestone posts are actually so cliche that people have stopped doing them. So here you go, lets:

Make Milstone Posts Great Again

This week I got my 600th follower! So, you know I celebrated a bit... like a very little bit, I think I asked my friend for a high five (I'm living in SF and let's just say it's a little expensive here). Anyway, this was me earlier this week when 599 followers became 600:

Maybe you disagree with this post and think 600 is trivial... or you think milestone posts are dead for a reason. Well, this cat gif has something to say in response to that:

Cheers, steem on, and have a happy Friday!

Sort:  

Congrats buddy.

Congratulations man! Milestone posts are cliche?! I had no idea! Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56