You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yay to my 2000+ Followers, giving away SBD... Hello! Hello! Steemit #1

in #milestone6 years ago

Being patience without loosing focus is one of the character a steemian should exhibit. Steemit just needs space and time for certain things to be realized.

Sort:  

Hi @sancti hope your fine . Yes i agree with you . We need one group where we talk ecach others . We also need patience and focous on our work . And then we will soon successful on Steemit .
Stay blessed!

Yes it is indeed, even for me sometimes I feel so discouraged and down. But as I keep going and move forward I can see that things will get better here eventually. How long have you been here in Steemit? What's your objective?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44