@haejin Hits 3000 Followers and Growing Exponentially!!! Why?!?? Learn to Earn to Make Your Wallet Bigger than Your Pocket!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

I joined steemit for one reason.

I was looking for a Crypto Analyst with outstanding successes to learn more from. I don't even know how it happened, but I stumbled across the user @haejin. I stayed lurking in the shadows for a while, and just watched as he was teaching and making calls to about 40 followers. I was watching many analysts here on steemit, but none of them were even close to the accuracy I was seeing @haejin produce.

I had to be part of the discussion. Once I joined, and got to communicate with @haejin a little bit, I realized I was onto something MASSIVE. This guy is a professional......and he's here.....and he's giving out professional lessons and priceless information for FREE!!!

I felt very strongly about his moralistic approach, and his help and do no harm approach to presenting his analysis.
He was and is handing out PURE GOLD to this community. He upped my trading game to levels I never thought I would get to, and that came in just a few weeks. I decided it was going to be my mission to help him help others....ALL FOR FREE!

Since then, there are many many readers making literally 10x what they were making before learning from @haejin.
I want to thank everyone who has helped to spread his name and his message to others. I know that hundreds of the followers joined steemit just to follow @haejin's posts. And it's not for no reason. The man exudes confidence and calm to all who are willing to learn. My life has absolutely changed since I met @haejin, and I know that is true for others as well.

@haejin is a hidden gem in the sloppy mess of the internet.

TODAY HE REACHED 3000 FOLLOWERS!!!!!!

This milestone is just the beginning!

THANK YOU @haejin!!!!!!!!!!! LMIH!

Resteem and Share the Love for Haejin!

Sort:  

ur hard work is paying off.

I wholeheartedly agree with this post, thank you for writing it! I too stumbled across it (it was like a miracle really), and have now made it a part of my daily routine. It has upped my trading game tremendously, as I have also purchased the recommended books and watched several lessons. The great thing is that his daily TA recs have at least one video with a lesson built in to follow along. @Haejin, you are the best!

Hi @scarlet7 that's very nice of you.

@haejin is the GOAT.

I think I'm a bit different case. Thanks to Haejin I... stopped losing money. I was (and for some part I still surely am) like an original FUDder. You think FUD, think me. Even in such an unprecedented growth market, I was able to lose money... fast.

Right now I'm at about -10% from my original investment which was on 1st of September. About 1 month ago I was at.... wait for it... -50%.

You ask how is it possible to lose 50% in 2 months on... cryptos?! It's soooo easy. Buy when they're already herding, sell when it corrects a few days later, just because You see other FUDders herd around some other "opportunity".

Haejin made me much more calm. Actually I even started to believe one day I may be good. His recommended books will be waiting for me under christmas tree and since TA is simply fascinating, I intend to prove to myself I can master it.

Huge thanks to @haejin !!!

If not You, I would be at least -75% now. I just know it.

Thanks for writing it scarlet7. @haejin deserves highest regard.

I did not even know it was such a person I was looking for, I was just searcing it all when @scarlet7 here caught me into steemit.

This is fun, and @haejin is truly an amazingly calm teacher, obviously free of any greed. No man has inspired me more since Jim Rohn 20 years ago, but @haejin also made me confident massive profits are around each other crypto stone.

I am so grateful for the possibility to know you both!

Haha...It's crazy right...just some guy in a troll box. You made it, and here we are! Let's make that money!

We sure are! I was making profits before to but that was more based on looking deeply into the charts from distance and imagine the path and waves... I had just a vague idea it could be counted so easy :)

haejin reminds me of my very well respected and admired Tae Kwon Do teacher..a man of great integrity, knowledge and humility who also taught others to stay calm and focused even during times of adversity..im humbled by his presence and the community here on steemit..thanks for the article scarlet

More like BRUCE LEE!

Yeah exactly!!! lol

Congratulations @scarlet7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @scarlet7, i am fairly new to crypto trading though i've been on steemit for some months. I still find the trading concept hard for me to understand though i've been pretty interested. Also understanding all the charts is far difficult for me. Would i be able to find any easily understandable material on this topic !! Have upvoted, followed & resteemed your post!!

At the bottom of each of haejins posts are links to the tutorials....my advice is to watch ALL of them.
Then you will begin to understand what we are doing exactly. There is certainly a learning curve to all of this, but it is not too difficult if you are willing to watch, listen, and learn. I understand that trusting a "system" so to say, is difficult at first, and this method of trading rests on an idea that is quite esoteric. But just this morning I was discussing this with someone else....Esoteric or not, doens't matter....it works. It plays out to be true, over and over and over.....that's all that really matters. Start with the tutorials I mentioned, then think seriously about purchasing the books that haejin learned from himself.

I think the concept itself is a turnoff to many because we are naturally skeptics around here, and for good reason....there are many selling fluff to you out there and really don't know what they are doing. To be skeptical is great, but to be in denial is a another thing all together. Some people don't want to believe to that there is such a simple (simple being relative) way to go about this trading. Why don't they want to believe it? Well most of us know the great rule that If it seems too good to be true, it probably is. This makes it difficult for many to truly trust the ideas and formulas within one certain system, and people begin to incorporate small pieces of many systems that they only vaguely understand....this will only lead to more confusion. Learning about each way of going about this is very important to success....otherwise you're just throwing money at something some guy on the internet told you was a good buy. And maybe it is, but that doesn't mean you know what the cycles will produce, when to get in and out, how to get in and out, and you'll end up selling early, or buying late. The details are where the flavor is, they're holding all those golden juices that make it taste so good. When you devote yourself to knowing as much as possible about it, you will then be at much more peace throughout your trading. Myself, and many others who comment on his blog are more than happy to help, so please make yourself a part of the conversation. Remember, we didn't know what to ask, or where things were headed at first either, and we are all still learning as well....so don't feel like you can't jump in. I do suggest those videos first though, they will answer soooooo many questions for you ahead of time, helping you avoid costly mistakes of just vaguely understanding why you're doing what you're doing.

Thank you for the advice @scarlet7..
Will do that!!

He really is a gem. It's just been 2 weeks I have followed him and already my money is nearly doubled.
Thank You from my side too @haejin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56