You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desaster! Catastrophe! Armageddon! I fucking missed a milestone post.

in #milestone6 years ago

I love the people (even if I quarrel with one or the other every once in the while)

Just admit it - you LOVE arguing with people :P

I still remember when I joined Steemit, you were among the first people who wished me a warm welcome, I really appreciated it, thank you so much for that!

Congrats on your 1000 followers, hope that another 1000 will arrive soon!

Sort:  

Of course I love arguing! though I have the general feeling that my sparring partners usually enjoy it less... After all, I am an old, stubborn donkey with brains, education and a certain eloquence.

Oh, and I remember your intro post! Back then I screened #introduceyourself for scientists and pointed them to @steemstem. Given the acquaintances made, I should probably go back to doing that. Ty for your constant support too, and yay, Florence!^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86