You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG7: Celebrating Milestone of 3000+ Followers and Yes to SBD Giveaway

in #milestone6 years ago (edited)

ON THE TOPIC 1

Congrats to @ainie.kashif what an inspiration! I cannot imagine getting to such RP level it seems I am stuck at mine and wow so many followers! I can't wait to be just like you.

MY MILESTONES

Location: Edmonton, Canada
ID Number: 793,753
Date Created: 2 March 2018
Age: 43 days
Reputation Score: 38
Level: Red Fish (I think)
Followers: 170
Posts: 477
Comments: 432

I will edit this post with my favourite things to write about once I am not trying to be so quiet in the morning.

Sort:  

On The Topic
Hello @teggit, thanks for listing your milestone, oh my you are still a baby here at 43 days only. Awesome achievements of reaching RP38. Yes red fish you can see it on Steemit Board that red fish in the tank picture. You have lots of potential to grow, that's no doubt at all. Please keep the spirit and momentum going.
Aside from listing your milestone, please list out your niches that you have found just like what I have done above. I wish to study each one of HHG Members niches and how you derive to that.
Please reply to me, no need to edit your milestone listing above, thanks and have a pleasant day. Stay blessed and hugs always!

** ON THE TOPIC**
Hello @teggit, in just 43 days, you have achieved a lot. I know you will grow more n more. Your are smart and talented girl. Keep it up @teggit. Proud of you dear. Stay blessed!

Thanks girl as usual sending love.

Thank you @teggit lots love to you too.

Hello @teggit, where are you dear? We are still waiting for your stories and niche elaborations. Hope you are fine. Take care and wishing you a pleasant day. Stay Blessed!

HI @ainie.kashif. I have been so busy and migraines that have made it impossible to look at my computer. I will be back as soon as I can. Do not worry. Take care and send my love to the group!

Hi @teggit, How are you? I hope you are well and fine. If you are not too busy, please drop by. #HHG8 has started. Looking forward to meet you there. Have a pleasant evening!

Hai...how are you dear...Hope you alright....Sending you good Wishes and love from a far away place...Please accept...

ON THE TOPIC

Wowwww...I visited your pages many times but never thought you are relatively a newbie...Just 43 days and RP is 38...CONGRATULATIONS..(my RP too is 38 but after toiling for 7 months)....So you are already a blessed girl in Steemit platform...Keep going..

You have a special personality with a strong WILL to withstand any adversity as came to know from brief interactions we were having in Steemit..and you have a lovely family too taking you for trips across...

Keep steeming...You are destined to reach higher heights....

Have a nice day too

ON THE TOPIC

Hi @teggit. Your progress is very successful. I hope it will be better. I glanced at your account. You care about writing. But you have to reach more people. My advice to you ,you can write comment on different accounts.

ON THE TOPIC
hi teggit. your profile is pretty good This is the reason for the success, original content sharing should be. continue without slowing down the contents. and be more successful, because you deserve it I'm following you, 1 more follower :)

Hello @teggit
on the topic
Thanks for sharing your Milestone here.
I see you are among the youngest here who joined in steemit. I always like every post you.
May you continue to grow and succeed to be a great steemian.
Stay Blessed and Steem On !!!

ON THE TOPIC - 24

@ teggit - with the progress you have made thus far and with your positive attitude; further combined with your wonderful real life stories - you are sure to be successful. Keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66