Milestone - 10K SP! Small Celebration + Steem Monsters Giveaway | 慶祝過 10K SP 送 Steem Monsters 加強包!

in #milestone5 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

A few days ago, my SP has gone over 10K! In this bear market, you see people on Steemit come and go and some doesn’t even come back. I started writing on Steemit at the end of June 2017 and seeing it peak at the end of the year was fantastic. Things didn’t stay great for long but I decided to stick around and continue posting as usual hoping things will somewhat be better.

10k milestone.jpg

And to be honest, during this down time you can see who is really here for only money (let’s be honest here - money is the reason why we are here) but also who believed in the platform. We see many changes over the past year ie SMT delayed, staff changes at Steemit Inc but people chose to stick around including me. It is because we believe in the project and we are here to support this.

So to celebrate this mini milestone and to thank my followers, I am having a small giveaway. Nothing big or massive LOL. As many you know, I am a HUGE fan of Steem Monsters so yep I’m giving away 5 booster packs to 5 lucky Steemians.

Rules are simple:

  • Follow me (no upvote is required but would be appreciated)
  • Tell me what Dapps you like on Steem and why

After 7 days, I will use randomresults.com to pick out the winners. Good luck!

Good luck everyone and special thanks to @steemmosters for these packs.

大家好!前幾天,發現我在 Steemit 上的 SP 終於過了 10K!從 2017 開始在 Steemit 上跟大家分享東西到現在,看到很多改變。看過 Steem 價格到了一個非常高的價錢到現在比較低的價位,看過不同的Dapps 在 Steem 上面發展,SMT 還沒有推出等等都沒有改變我對Steem 的看法。從頭到現在都對這裡很有信心,相信會越來越好。

好啦,不要講太多,送禮物時間。大家都應該知道我非常喜歡玩 Steem Monsters. 所以今天會送出的禮物就是 5 包 Booster Packs 給五位幸運兒。玩法很簡單:

  1. 跟隨我 @travelgirl (有點讚會更好哈哈)
  2. 在下面留言的地方回答提問 - 你在 Steem 上最喜歡哪一個 Dapps?
  3. 7 天後我就會用 randomresults.com 來抽出得獎者

祝大家好運。感謝 @Steemmosters 贊助 Booster Packs.

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-03-30) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-03-30) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

Steem Monsters !

answer 太正啦!哈哈

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 33 % upvote from @sleepagent.

I'm still here and still posting the best that I can! Congratulations on the big milestone!

My favourite dapps on STEEM are steempeak, ntopaz, tasteem and steemmonsters. I also use actifit and share2steem and vimm, but those are more background than concious use!

thanks for coming by! my advice is keep posting and each post counts towards it. Never know, you will reach it very soon too!

Congrats! I love quite a few dapps...
For games, Steem Monsters is one of my favourite... But I haven't been playing it for some time... 😂
For posting, as you can see, I have been using Partiko... I post and engage mostly using my phone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha yes I knew will you will partiko somewhere 😂

我来砸场子,最爱 @partiko
很久没玩了~玩不动,耗费脑子!让我的卡片厉害点,我可以无脑打!

可以每天玩任務都可以啊。

Congratulations! @travelgirl

Resteemed this article.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you for your continual support :)

Greetings, dear and charming travelgirl

I like @dtube, @drugwars, @steemmonsters, @tasteem...

I am playing @steemmonsters about 20 days and its very fun and i can win a little money :D

I'm glad you like steemmonsters. Thanks for coming :)

wow congrats on the milestone! can't believe i missed this post. Favourite is Steem Monsters & tasteem.

Glad you like the two dapps. Thanks for coming by :)

congrats @japanguide. You have won a pack which has been sent to you. Good luck and let me know how you go with the opening :)

Hi! I prefer @partiko and @actifit because Partiko helps me stay always with my Steem mates and Actifit Fitness Tracker helps me stay active since I installed this app at the end of july.

Posted using Partiko Android

The two dapps you mentioned are very popular :)

Congrats! Big dolphin now :)
I keep spending my steem on cards, will never reach 10k. LOL.
Of cos, fav dapp, STEEMMONSTERS!

your investment is worth heaps more than my dolphin status. Need to learn from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69965.19
ETH 3693.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29