500 Follower Milestone Reached! Meet All Of My Closest Friends!

in #milestone6 years ago

SocialPost_4022374_twitter.png

Today after 7 months on Stemit, we finally reached 500 supporters, and I can't say thank you enough!

My Journey here on Steemit hasn't been the smoothest, and I even almost quit the platform a few months ago. I'm seriously happy I didn't because after my hiatus I came back to a community that lifted me up and supported my blog like nothing ever happened!

Meet The Homies

I am beyond blessed to have befriended the inspirational @ogochukwu, who not only helped me get back on my feet, but regularly Resteems my vlogs and even made a blog post promoting my content! I always stop by his page in the morning to receive m inspiration for the day, I can't thank you enough for the advice and support my brotha! Checkout his recent post Here

I always get a laugh from @overkillcoin, and his wacky drawings. He is one of those authors who is super busy, but always finds time to leave a great comment! It's been fun watching you grow into one of the top artist on Steemit, and you deserve all of the success coming your way! Check out his latest post Here](https://steemit.com/art/@overkillcoin/art-illustrator-work-from-my-early-days), where he does some classic drawings of sea monsters, as well as a pretty OP looking Cyclops King Frog!

@flipstar is always traveling and probably has a more exciting life than any of us combined! All of his content has a very peaceful uplifting vibe, and he is a super nice guy! So go leave a meaningful comment on his post and start a conversation with him! You will be very glad you did! He just made a post about an award show he just attended, check it out HERE

A Huge Thank You To The Vlogger's Guild

Thank you to all of my family in the Vlogger's Guild who have really taken me under their wing and groomed me into a competent vlogger! Please go check out

@happymoneyman who has literally made me who I am today! After every Vlog he didn't stop at a great job, but always added something I could improve on, and I am forever grateful for you kindness! He has been doing very in depth reviews of various ICOs recently and his editing skills are probably one of the best on Steemit, so checkout his latest post Here!

Shout out to @poeticsnake who always seems to put a smile on my face with her very talented partner Snekky! She just dropped an awesome Steemit Christmas Song, so check it out HERE!

@sirlunchthehost for President!!!!!! Or witness, I'll be happy with either. Lunch is our ever so elusive leader in the Vlogger's Guild who chooses to support us even when he has no reason to. He created a space where I finally felt like I belonged, and is very open to collaborate with anyone in the guild! Thanks for the love homie! He just came back from the future to save us all by becoming a witness, check out his silly ass hair cut that will never be in style HERE ahahahaha! All Love Lunch ahah!

Huge shout out to @ma1neevent who nominated one of my first vlogs for an OCD nomination, which really gave me a ton of momentum when I returned from my Steemit vacation! I gained a lot of followers and support because of your nomination, so I thank you a ton! Hopefully you'll let me be the guest on you next radio show real soon! Check out the last recap Here

Last but not least Huge thank you to my first supporter and friend on Steemit @full-measure, who rain or shine always shows me love! Full started supporting me when I only had a few cents per post, and no steem power to my name! He is probably my closest friend on here and he knows I got his back no matter what! I literally set up a voting bot because I would rather give up all of my crypto than miss any of his content!

Oh and you can't mention @full-measure with out mentioning his partner in crime @kitzchris who is new to Steemit, so everyone go check his page out! Just like Full he has some pretty thought provoking blog posts, check out his latest post Here where he challenged the notion that those younger shouldn't garner the same respect as someone older! That old man was completely in the wrong Chris smh

And there you have it! I wasn't exactly planning on giving individual shout outs to all of my friends, but it happened, and I am sorry if I missed you! I appreciate all of you and can't wait until we are all whales reminiscing about the good ole days when Steem was $2 haha!

This has been a message from your friendly neighborhood #spiderblogger!

Sort:  

Omg did I just get a shout out? lol thank you so much man!! You really are awesome and I cant wait to see you reach new heights I wish only the best!

Haha of course Chris, thank you for the support bro! Sorry I missed you last few posts, but please hit me up in the comments whenever and I’ll know to check your page just in case I miss them again!

Thanks for the shout out @waphilip! :)

You're the best dentist on or off steemit! Two years from now people will be eating bags of sugar just to catch cavities so they can have a legit reason to visit you. They won't even notice the tooth smoke. That's how popular you're going to be!

LMAOOOOOOO I literally laughed out loud, thank you @overkillcoin haha!

Ima work super hard in school, so I can live up to your expectations! I can't wait to start my "The Traveling Dentist" Blog when I start dental school ahaha

thanks so much for the shoutout!! you're a boss.

really happy to see you doing so good on here, and glad I could help be a part of it. onward and upward! to the moon!

Thank you my brotha ✊🏿 Don’t know what I would’ve done without you 😭!

And hell yeah, Steem to $5!!!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @waphilip to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congrats @waphilip! Keep Steeming dude. :-D

ayeeeee thanks for stoping by flat! And I appreciate that thank you I will!

Steem on brother! ;-D

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61