You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You may now refer to me as Big Dolphin

in #milestone5 years ago

I am powering over... I've been holding my account steady for a while. Last week I increased my power down to 200 a week and I am reinvesting it in Steem Projects that I believe in.

Steem Power is managed by SteemIt Inc and some others. I don't have confidence in the way they think and the actions they take, but the blockchain functions perfectly.

Some day soon after some testing of the side chain projects I might make a SPORK if I can find some partners.

Congrats on 10k it's a big deal and that is about where I will hold once I reinvest in some sidechain projects.

Sort:  

Yes, a steemspork.io project would be truly interesting to watch and experience. I'm quite interested in the PALnet launch as well, as they have some stuff in the whitepaper we would have loved to see on Steem as well from the beginning. Going to read more about that tomorrow though.

Good for you to decide to 'Power Over' and keep your SP steady while looking into more exciting side-chains - let us know which ones you like most :D

And thanks for the congratz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83