Millionaire

in #millionaire7 years ago (edited)

Everytime when I am thinking about money, somehow this man comes into my mind. **He is the most coolest and calmest guy on earth! **

How many of you would be able to show that calm face after realising to be a millionaire? - Not me..

This man gives me inspiration, so I wanted to share it with you.

Sort:  

You can be millionaire by purchase and hold potential crypto currency.....

Thats true but the hardest thing is to pick the best ones!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62