MillionairesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #millionaire7 years ago (edited)

Oh how I'm working so hard on becoming a Millionaire it's crazy,I have changed so much in the past month that i can't wrap my mind around it all at once.But i invested my time and money into Bitcoins and other coins and I write a lot on Steem which keeps my brain and mind occupied. I also do side jobs around my town for extra money to save, In 5 Yrs I plan on at least having 12 million and still reinvesting so my money keeps building over time, I just got to stay Positive and Keep pushing forward....I bet Drake didn't live in a tent when he made that song ''Starting from the Bottom Now I'm here''....It's my Time To Shine and I promise i'll move my mom into a nice house and all bills paid and i'll live in Colorado in a Log Cabin with 150 acres....That's my GOAL

Sort:  

Money is only a small percentage of what you'll accomplish.

Being broke sucks. Having money is a great thing!

But you can still make your other changes (mind, body, spirit and relationships) now and improve on them as the money comes in.

Remember, not everyone is meant to have money.

Thanks Uncle Freddy, I'm changing slowly

You could speed it up a little

Spend less - Invest more.

Working on that now,I'm working for bitcoin today

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62