You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Million Dollars / First 24 Hours

Slightly lost for words reading that @deirdyweirdy Your selflessness is commendable and heart-warming. What a wonderful way that would be to spend a cool million.. and thanks for the nomination as well, I can't pretend I didn't see it now that I've commented ;o)

Sort:  

I'm thinking of using this as my new Steemit signature. What do you think;)halo (2).jpg

Joking apart, and don't tell anyone, I've been nominated for an odd thing here and there.... and lo and behold if it didn't slip my mind entirely.

ha ha... Seriously though fair play to you, we could do with more compassionate people like you running the show..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51