You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Million Dollars / First 24 Hours

Oh, God, I did see it.... I'll see what I can do with my million dollars! In the meantime, can I come visit that fabulous place you're buying... not the very fancy suites...maybe you could add rooms for budget tourists!?
And, although I can only guess what a nipper means, I do remember Private Dancer...

Sort:  

It used to be a boarding school. There's a block of 80 bedrooms at the back called the lady rebecca wing;) and for you m'dear it's stay don't pay!

A nipper is a little one who nips at one's ankles, also referred to as ankle biters or rug rats;)

No worries about the nomination if it's not your bag. I have a very poor memory and by tomorrow, will have forgotten that this conversation ever took place.

I knew the term rug rats :)

Of course you did. I'm always surprised at how colloquial your English is for a non-native speaker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48