Earn 10,000 satoshis per day.

in #millionersbusiness7 years ago

Through several months working the platform I have found thousands of ways to win satoshis, but these are the most appropriate to work on btcclicks.com I was looking for ways to generate more daily satoshis on this platform until I found the way to generate satoshis without limit Of time and without ad limits.


Here I leave the way I work the platform currently, with a Global Rank of 2,612,984 traffic to the platform, I think it is one of the most reliable PTC and timely payment of all PTC, every beginner should see my guide so they do not Discourage as a beginner of the bitcoin world.


1- Download a VPN to me in particular has worked Touchvpn Extension Google Chrome.


2 - Open all the ads with your IP before activating the VPN look at each ad until they all end up not exactly you have to stay in the window watching the ads, you can open them in a new window so you can do another task that you want.


3- Activate the VPN, now keep in mind to look for the best paid ads since the platform has enough traffic there are ads that will tell you that you have already clicked it, but do not worry about it, the ads will still have many more to see, when No longer have ads to see change the VPN to another place and update the page so you can see more ads and do it continuously and you will not have the limit of ads or win satoshis.


4- You can rent referrals and thus have a higher volume of daily income, I was on the platform and the amount of payment per referral is 150 satoshis per day.


<GREAT POST FOR BEGINNER> :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66