You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Nabil H The Peacemaker

in #milliwaves4 years ago

I'm trying to use the steemit platform as a way to connect my Twitter feed to the blockchain. My objective is to reinforce my credibility connecting my Twitter feed to the steemit platform. So I'm in the middle of a couple of contexts that is basically focused on the dissemination of information that proves that we are being genocided by the 5g60ghz Trump technocracy. So this post has caused me a lot of anguish due to the fact that with all the information link to in this post, no one wants to give me any credit for distribution of the truth. What I have gotten is heartache and pain by the sleeping sheeple people of America. It isn't that I'm not used to it. The fact of the matter is that all we know how to do is hurt each other. whether it's black on black, black on white, black on Mexican, white on Mexican, white on Chinese, black on Chinese. There is no unity because we are colors. Nobody cares about the human race. They just care about themselves. So,
images (9).jpg
I just wanted to post this on my Twitter chain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63