My mind is constantly questioning

in #mind5 years ago

Every day hundreds of information falls in front of me. Every time I throw my hand on the phone, they're attacking my mind. While my daughter is playing, cooking, going on the subway. Come on, I've been through it, trying to rest?

image

Even when I tell you to sit in the house and relax, new information is passing. Why am I wrapped in a phone to rest?

Even when I look at the look of a short-sighted connection; I'm interested in something, I'm distracting my mind, I can't do things in my time. Because I don't understand how time flowed.

image

I can't rest if I'm physically exhausted while I'm at the phone. Because my mind is full. My mind is constantly questioning, everything I see is in storage.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations @faitea! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65