Self-Empowerment and Egoic Defience

in #mind4 years ago

SSLlogo3.jpg

Good day ladies, gents, its and theys, whatever it is you wish to call yourself and tickles your fancy! We have here a talk on self-empowerment and some of the mental blockages towards it. When you want to do or change something and the mind (ego) comes with its excuses and justifications for NOT doing these new things. The two minds are at it again!

Which of the two are you?

I only speak from what I have come to understand and I am aware I am still limited and I only wish to offer my perspective gleaned from my experience. The best understanding is begotten from a multitude of perspectives and so I offer mine as a way for others to perhaps broaden their own.

“The greatest form of ignorance is to reject something you know absolutely nothing about.”

Always carry with you a mind that is willing and open to new ideas and understanding. This is the path to growth.

The link to the video:

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56