Mindful

in #mindlast month (edited)

...mind you.

Never mind!? Oh, what a BIG mistake! Let me tell you, “Do mind!“ It matters a lot.

All that matters - It’s ALL in The Mind. You’ll find out soon enough.

MIND. Yet another (enigmatic) word…never in mind.

Mind

What’s the definition? Come on, find it out yourself. I Am not a guru K,

Mind you, don’t confuse the brain with the Mind. To put it in today’s cyber age terms, the brain is HARDWARE, and the latter is FIRMWARE/software. What a terminology ( and technology) eh? Well, be smart with that ‘smart device’ you are gazing at right now. Anyway, the Mind is NOT in the vessel (your body) K. I’m talking—Astro. Netflix is NOT in/on your device or TV. Get it? Transmission/Reception.

I must be out of my mind. Crazy? NO! I’m in and definitely IN THE ALL’s.

Here’s something interesting about Noetic Science and epigenetics, it proved the power of the mind to change your DNA. Make it your business in your busyness to know about it. It’s a damn GOOD idea I promise you. Seriously!

Be mindful in every sense of the word. Every moment. Free the mind. Clear the mind so you can see clearer(?)

Stop the busy-bodying and tik-toking. Just Mind your own business.

If you’re crazy enough and wanna link with me? - Linktree

Original post @ Cafebrain

..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43