Mind PlaY

in #mind5 years ago

I always found it logical that we not only have one body but 4 namely
Body - Food hungry
Mind - Thought hungry
Emotion - Ego hungry
Sensation - plesentness seeker

As thermodynamic suggest faster the process is, higher is entropy i.e. net degradation of energy. In our lives the more sharper changes we make causes more discomfort and termoil but it also leads to quicker results (loss is higher for same output). If changes are made steady and slow it produces less friction for same result is achived however it takes quite more time.
Former is the way we handle our life and latter is the way life handles us.
You might have noticed it, any change that we want to make in out daily life is almost instant and life slowly tries to bring everything back to usual, and it is so gradual that we hardly able to recognise at exactly which point it happend.

Once I started to realise this now i want to handle life my way but the above 4 drivers Body, Mind, Emotion and Sensation are in constant war with me. I almost for each confilct try to convince them to be with me and against me.
For So many years of my life i let them drive me, a little bit of friction is obvious. But i believe, eventually I will dominate.
ImgSource



Want to earn max passive income from your SP, Delegate to @spydo bid-bot and get 100% payout plus 100% Curation. Want to earn by selling your upvotes go to MinnowBooster.net
Warning: Don't rent or sell upvotes if your SP is less than 50

If you liked my post please add me in your steemauto.com fanbase to support my work. If you have little or no idea about witness you can add me as your proxy and I will vote deserving witness in your behalf. This is all for now, Thankyou guys for your visit. Feel free to post your comments.


🙏Namaste 🙏

THIS IS ALL FOR NOW

Sort:  

Well thought post, intresting to read something like that.

Thnx buddy ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15