I WILL RISE

in #mindactivism6 years ago

I will rise
While am falling
When its really low
I will rise!!!

I will not be weary
Will let my wings work
When i am near the ground
I will rise!!

I will never relent
As steem falls
And steem dollar collapse
I will rise!!!

I will never let go
..Not let go of hopes
..hopes of uplifting
I will rise!!!

DQmRWQtv4nfJCp62SXpg5Ps4eHouqWARHd1oTef6ccHU2vg.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@pelvis Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit.


Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pelvis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85