You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind space for rent (Mindful Monday)

Be careful who you rent your mind out to.

Such a powerful statement. It really is so easy to let the less positive thoughts really take up valuable square footage in our minds. I'm feeling a bit overwhelmed today, so perhaps it is a good time for me to take a mindful moment or two to try to calm down and bit and reset my focus! Thank you for the reminder! I'll make sure to send some good energy your way when I do.

Sort:  

the same is going out to you... I have been thinking about you today. Thanks for commenting too. :)
Yes, even in worry one thought at a time. Life can be overwhelming. I can find myself thinking of the stupidest of things until I notice and let go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85