The Alchemist - Paulo Coelho

in #mindfullnes6 years ago

new jacket.jpg
"Wherever your heart is, that is where you will find your treasure." In my case its to create .

Sort:  

This is a crazy looking picture. It's weird how you can barely see her head. I stopped by to check your place out for a minute it looks like you're doing a pretty great job. Oh, and thank you so much for the follow. You really means a lot. Try to thank everybody who follows me personally because they all matter to me. So thanks again. Sending you all my love until we meet again. Oh and if you have any questions feel free to ask.

Thank you John , the picture looks crazy because I m slightly crazy :) x

Maybe so, but you are beautiful too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59