You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing My Introverted Nature {Mindful Monday}

I have taken the Myer Briggs test myself at some point, and although I don’t remember the last letters, the first one was “I”. Which I already knew. I seemed to be getting more and more introverted, however, now I feel like it’s reversing a bit. I think it is connected to kids’ age and how much sleep I am getting/energy I have in general to deal with people.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I tend to forget the other letters, too, so I did actually have to look up my results again for clarification, haha.
Sleep really is a huge factor. I know I have less energy to deal with social situations when I am not well rested. Or well fed! Feed me and let me rest and I will be happy to socialize, but if I don't have enough of those then I'm best left alone for a while. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86