You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental Traffic

You’ve been visited by @riverflows on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Wow! I'm always amazed at how you just naturally tap into healing energies and understandings on your own - you just get it. The 'watching cars' analogy for thoughts is quite a common one - but you went along and found it yourself. Love that you just realised you were grumpy and sarcastic and made the decision to just check out and tune in and chill out.

Did you know that @ecotrain and @naturalmedicine are colloborating on an awesome challenge where you can win 50 Steem? Check it out here.
If you are interested in natural healing from herbalism to alt diets to mindfulness, and everything else in between, you might like to join Natural Medicine on Discord or consider delegating a little to support healing wisdoms on the Steem blockchain.
50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡

Sort:  

@riverflows I didn't tap into anything on purpose, I promise! I just sat down to try and relax cause I was gonna give myself an aneyurism.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84