You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Early Schools of Indian Buddhism Series

in #mindfulness6 years ago

I am passionate about these issues; there is much, much to learn. I have, if you will, collected the whole series, I have reviewed it a couple of times with the narrator, but I don't know if it's my age, it's a flow of knowledge that I'm having a hard time assimilating, especially the terminology, the names of the staff and the schools. But I still keep trying.

I had not found such a complete material; in my country of origin, these teachings are not practiced; finding Bibliographic material on the subject is impossible.

Because of all this, I have found in your publications, those teachings that I needed a long time ago and never found. Thank you. Thank you. You know, I downloaded all the material, took it to Spanish and copied it into a book (of course, all the credits of the work are yours).

When the material has been compiled and bound, I will show it to you through photographs that I will upload in due course.

Thank you again for your dedication to the subject.

Sort:  

@amigoponc, I am so sorry I didn't thank you when you posted your wonderful comment! I am honored you feel you find our project worthy of creating a book. Thank you so much and I hope everyone enjoys our work as much as we enjoyed our research

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65