You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Early Schools of Indian Buddhism Series

in #mindfulness6 years ago

It is a enough or very extensive story, I would say. But you have been able to distribute it, I have been sharing little by little. I hope you find yourself well and your weight loss is great. Goodnight

Sort:  

The introduction story could be our world today! This is my favorite story on how a community, state, or nation can be corrupted easily and conquered without any war.

My weight loss plan is working very well @denissemata. I hope yours is going well, I've been baking bread and desserts for visiting family, and I haven't been tempted too much. Of course, the cook has to taste the food but only a taste, not a full meals worth.

I've learned a couple of new things about weight and inflammation I will be writing about in the future.

Right now I am establishing new eating, exercise, and meditation routines. I will be back on Steemit full time in a couple more weeks. My energy levels are almost back to normal!

My weight loss plan was ruined a little, I traveled and it went out of control a lot and also next week it's my birthday and I was very stressed by my final exams. But I will try to eat healthier again. You miss a lot in steemit about all your wonderful drawings

While I am healing and finding balance I am not painting or drawing. I've dropped most of my work on Steemit, and I am focusing on family and health.

I have had to develop a new routine for my diet and exercise that combats my sedentary lifestyle of researching, writing, and painting for hours a day.

Once my new eating and exercise habits are firmly established, I will be able to sit for hours painting and writing without harming my health.

Losing weight for me is about changing my reaction to stress. I overeat because I am stressed and I am aware of my weaknesses and can let go of my reactions.

I go to sleep and get up at the same time every day.

I walk and do my yoga at the same time every day.

I study at the same time every day.

If I mess up on my plan, I don't give up.

I bring my food to eat rather than eat the food I am cooking for other people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71