You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) Something To Ponder - Your Time is "Now"

in #mindfulness5 years ago

When I visit your blog, I've found myself trying to get impatiently to where your text is hiding. There are so many pictures above and below that it gets lost. As a dedicated reader, I am of course ready to go on a search. But maybe not everyone is so determined and you simply have to reckon with the laziness of others. Then again you could say: then they have no real interest in the content. Now one could further say: my subjective perception is not meaningful at all and others love it. Then I don't want to have said anything. ;-)

At the same time, I have followed your message and observed which voices are moving in me, which want to express this or that. The instance that then decides to reveal my thoughts is the one I listen to. I'm wrong about it time and time again and sometimes not.

Hehe, yes, looking introspectively can be very frightening. There is the barking growling dog, the drama queen, the sad duckling, the arrogant jerk and all the other horrible grimaces that are at odds with the loving, friendly and considerate proportions that always have a benevolent intention. The inner stage is like the outer one: The forces argue and sometimes one wins, sometimes the other.

Sort:  

And yet another excellent comment!

Thanks a lot.

RE: Your Comment

I try to feed the inner White Wolf instead of the Dark Wolf...

Namaste, JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86