You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Early Schools of Indian Buddhism Series

in #mindfulness6 years ago

@reddust, Absolutely well description as you mentioned another part of Indian Buddhism series. Sri Lanka and India Buddhism teaching have some equality. Why I said it? Those historical story of Buddha's period nicely taught from our Buddhism teacher and already entered contexts our Buddhism school printed books of government. King Ajatasattu was sometime worst king and I've heard his bad story. Absolutely you reminded me again my past buddhism lessons. Triple gem bless you.

Sort:  

Thank you, my dear friend, @madushanka, I've learned so much from writing this series with my Husband. I had no idea how ancient and complicated Buddhist schools, and arguments between the Buddhist schools were.

The little story about the corruption of a state by bad teachers could be today's news!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70