You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Early Schools of Indian Buddhism Series

in #mindfulness6 years ago

@reddust, I was missed your part no three of The History Of ‘Northern Buddhists’ of Sarvastivada. Seriously better learning point of with my imagine. I need to tell you something. I didn't learn much better about Indian Buddhist learning. I know only Sri Lankan teaching. But very close teach points both countries. I learn much better via your new contents. You have greatest knowledge than me. I have feel different things with between my learning. But I know after get better knowledge you were posted here. Looking to better. After will born my baby to my wife I'll have idea for post Buddhism blogs.

Sort:  

Congratulations to you and your wife regarding your baby, I wish you all happiness bring new life into this world. I can't wait for your Buddhist series; it will be the next best thing to visiting. Thank you @madushanka

Thanks for greeting wishes. Yep I'll do...Probably It will start after one & half month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84