You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to decide the fate of testicles that don't belong to you.

in #mindfulness6 years ago (edited)

I live close to the mountains so Bears, Cougars, Coyotes, Deers and Mountain Goats are regular sights and sometimes come too close for comfort. I am quick to remind myself, the animals did not come to our habitat we came to theirs. I am always shocked at what I call pure arrogance of "humans" who actually believe the wolf is better of being a dog in the home than in the wild! Let me say it again animals do not belong in houses to entertain humans. It is sad that some species can never survive in the wild because our their long association with man. To me there is no good reason to mess up the natural order of things. In the wild it's survival of the fittest
Step back from yourself and imagine how happy you would be if forced to live with another "nice" family, in another country and different culture that requires you to do the opposite of everything your are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86