Ghosts are only a replay; they can't think about us - Theory

in #mindfulness6 years ago

Happy Halloween!

I love Halloween so much that my year goes ... July, October, October, October, October, December !!

There's all sorts why I love Halloween, but that's not what my article's about (but I wish it was).

I love the light-hearted spooky and the dark, creepy spooky.

But I'm not afraid of ghosts and I want to describe my theory about them.

☆☆ The human brain is what makes decisions. The energy in our body that makes up our soul is the same energy in waterfalls or lightning for example, but THEY can't make decisions. We are just lucky enough that this time our energy has been born into a human body that has a human brain. Anything without this vital organ cannot make decisions and think about things.

'Ghosts', 'spirits', 'trapped souls', don't have a physical brain or a body,

they used to,

but the thing that can make new decisions has died and only the energy is somehow left. The memory of their energy is being replayed like a movie. And only whatever they experienced in life is replayed as a 'spirit'.

They can't think about us, they can't make decisions about anything. They are only a stuck replay of the past.

If they were a violent person then that will be replayed - cue people thinking ghosts throw things at them.

'Ghosts' can't make new decisions about interacting with humans because the organ that thinks is gone; you can't think without a brain! They don't even have consciousness or awareness. They don't know they're still partly here. We can just perceive their stuck energy in some cases.

☆☆ Passionate energy. Energy that was too strong to disappear, is somehow still being replayed

☆☆ So every movie where 'ghosts' are targeting someone can't exist because you would need a physical brain to make that decision!

☆☆ What do you think? Can 'ghosts' think?

Sending good vibes, Olivia

Photo from my instagram/@ ofoord
Sorry it's the only halloweeny photo I have right now

Screen Shot 2018-09-10 at 11.58.56.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50