You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ten Stages of the Mahayana Bodhisattva Path

This is deep meditation 🧘‍♂️. You’ve really exposed me to Buddism and some practices. Everyday I gain new knowledge applicable to life and all these are contributed to by your timeless research and your time taken to put them together and share with us. This is some deep knowledge I didmt learn in school . Smiles

Sort:  

The bhumis can be an ideal one strives for, they have inspired me as well @olumideolowoyeye. Mindfulness practice has become trendy, however it does not expose the student to the goal of Buddhism, which is to become enlightened...trendy meditation is aimed at worldly goals, to feel peaceful and happy, which are not lasting qualities. I hope my articles introduce people to the reason why Gautama Buddha decided to teach the timeless Dhamma.

Yeah it is my friend. Again this is a wonderful exposure for me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87