Mindgames contest #2 || Prize pool is up to 5 SBD || Join and Earn for FREE!

  • Hi fellow buddies I miss you all so much! You didn't hear from me here for many days right? almost a month It's because I'm very busy at my work during daytime and after work I have duty on my kids at night so my body can't handle anymore to work on steemit at late night in which last week I've got sick believing it was caused by wrong working practice but then I found a solution on it. I have to do time management and I will start it hopefully today.

Congratulations by the way for the #mindgamescontest #1 winners. Here's the link from my annoucement :
https://steemit.com/contest/@jaycee7viral/my-mindgames-contest-1-winners-announcement

Okay Lets back to my mindgamescontest#2

  • This week's mindgames contest for the second time was same type on my first one and I prepared prizes but for now I have to decrease the earning because I did'nt get a sponsor yet but still believe there will be donating someday and the more important for me is to help fellow steemians to enchance their brains to work well.

so LET's get Started !

The Guidelines

  • Resteem this post for more people will be reached and might be joining.
  • Upvote this post
  • Kindly use #mindgamescontest for your first tag in your post for me to track it. Since there is no one using it yet.
  • Follow me for the future and next #mindgamescontest
  • Answer my #mindgamescontest no.2 by creating a post about your answer and then comment your links to your posts to the comments below.

The winner will be determined by the following criteria.

50% - For the correct ANSWER
50% - For your explanation on how you come up with that answer or WHY.

Contest will run for 7 days and I will only be accepting the entries until 14th of February at exactly 12 AM Manila Time.

  • Results will be announced at the 15th of February at 12:00 PM Manila time.

  • The contest is open for all, not only in the Philippines but across the whole steemit platform as long as it is written in English.

For your information there are 3 Levels of the contest the average, hard and genius level. So you have 3 chances of winning and each level has its own prizes.

Breakdown of prizes for the winners:

3 SBD - Who answer's correctly and explained well the | Genius Level
2 SBD - Who answer's correctly and explained well the | Hard Level
1 SBD - Who answer's correctly and explained well the | Average Level

The Game Begins Now... !



Answer it right away guys! I'm so excited for your entries ..! GOODLUCK! and Godbless Buddies!

  • Hope this contest will be successful. I am giving SBD for real.. Just play Now. Thanks for passing by.
  • I am also accepting donations if ever you want to support my contest running again in the future. Thank you in advance..

Sort:  

Wow this is great... nice one. Done upvoting

Thanks . answer it bro if you want :)

Lookin good JC! I'll show my son these.. he likes all these. :)

Ok let him work his brain cells right away.. Thanks bro

My kids did the first two with me.. I will make 1 post that shows all the answers I came up with.. :)

here's the link.. https://steemit.com/mindgamescontest/@chinito/mindgames-contest-2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jaycee7viral from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh wow, these are tough!! I enjoy brain teasers and mental challenges like these. I actually have a phone app for logic puzzles, so hopefully I can solve the ones you've shared. I'll have to sit down and really think about them.

Wow really. Ok Show your skll

Oh wow these are kinda tough. I might actually take a crack at 'em if I have some time.

Thanks just join and have fun ,,

Nice! This is a pretty cool idea. I think I know the easy one but that's it. ;) Lol. I hope you get a lot of participation. #thesteemengine

Thanks for your words.. I will wait for your entry @apanamamama Goodluck

Hi @jaycee7viral. I am happy you survived those rough weeks. I can relate to the difficulties of managing a full time job, parenting, and Steemit. Focus on your work life balance and always take care of yourself first because if you go down, everything else will suffer as well.

I am happy to see you back and hosting another awesome mind game. I will formulate my reaponses and look forward to your selections.

thanks for your advice @beeyou I am waiting and excited for your answer. Goodluck :)

Hi @jaycee7viral. The link to my entry is below. I hope you enjoy my responses and reasoning. Take care.
https://steemit.com/mindgamescontest/@beeyou/join-the-fun-my-entry-into-mind-game-contest-2

Thanks for this entry . . I'm sure you did great again from your answers. Goodluck

What a fun challenge. I love these.
Here is a link to my answers. I hope I got it all right.
https://steemit.com/mindgamescontest/@poyim/mindgames-contest-2-answers
Thanks

I will check it . thank you for joining

Hi, I have submitted my solution at https://steemit.com/mindgamescontest/@professorbee/my-answers-for-mindgames-contest-2
I had a great time solving these!! Thank you for warming up my brain :) Looking forward to more of this kind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56