Mindgasms Quickie: Ideas Don’t Matter. Actions DosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mindgasms5 years ago

This is my soap box rant about why I think that ideas don’t matter unless you act on them. Actions do matter because actions are what have consequences, regardless of your beliefs.

Here’s my last Quickie, which is my mom’s hilarious thoughts on what it is like to be an atom:

If you liked this video, here’s the link for my playlist with all of my Mindgasms Quickies so far:

If you like my Quickies, here’s the link for all of my Mindgams Vlogs. They tend to be slightly longer and more detailed than my Quickies:

Here’s the link for my most recent vlog, which is my second video in a multi-part series on Michel’s Foucault’s book called The History of Sexuality: Part 1:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65355.17
ETH 2949.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67