The Glory of Tomorrow Will Become Today

in #mindinspired3 years ago

Tomorrow is the day that freedom rings.
When I am found with my knees bent, head leaning upon the earth, palm touching the vibration of life,
the salt I shed will be in celebration of God's Grace;
In appreciation of releasing the struggle.
My force will bloom, through the earth, into the sky;
fumceu.jpg
and revive, with the waters that quench.
I will say goodbye to the sort of happiness that comes tinged with guilt and the fear of loss.
Vines of truth and love will flow from the vivacity coursing up my spine.
I will rise up and shine, arms welcoming the Sun.
Limbs reaching from day, into the night, finding joy and wonder in the sky above.
Breathless, in the realm of possibilities.
For tomorrow holds a moment of miraculous blessing;
The glory of trust.
Authoring the story it must.
Ink marking the way,
sparkling in unison with the helix curved messages spiraling up my skin.
With God, we Rise,
as tomorrow becomes today. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73