Mind Map - Steemit (마인드맵 - 스팀잇)

in #mindmap7 years ago

어쩌다가 암호화폐에 대해 알게 되었다.
I got to know about cryptocurrency.

가상화폐에 대해서 더 알아보다가 스팀잇에 대해 알게 되었다.
while studying cryptocurrency, I got to know Steemit.

스팀잇을 제대로 해보고 싶은 마음이 생겼다.
I had a heart that I want to do something with Steemit.

어떤 것을 포스팅 할까 고민했는데, 나에 대해서 포스팅하고 싶었다.
I was worried about something that I will post, but I wanted to post about me.

내 생각, 내 관심사, 내가 공부하는 것들
My thought, my interest, and things I study

어떻게 포스팅 할까 하다가 군대에 있을 때 관심이 생겨서 몇 번 그려봤던 마인드맵이 떠올랐다.
I think about how to post, the memory when I was in army I became interested in mind map and I had drawn that a few times reminds me of mind map.

그래서 마인드맵을 이용해서 나에 대해 포스팅 할거다.
So using mind map, I will post about me.

이게 첫 번째 마인드맵이다.
This is my first mind map.

아직 미숙하지만 노력해서 발전된 마인드맵을 만들 것이다.
Although It's not professional, I will make an advanced mind map.

스팀잇을 중심으로 뻗쳐나간 나의 생각을 마인드맵으로 정리해봤다. ↓
I have organized my thoughts, which are centered on Steam It, in mind map. ↓

첫번째(스팀잇).png

그림판으로 하려니 힘들다.
It's hard to draw with basic paint program.

하지만 시간가는 줄 모를만큼 재미있게 했다.
but, it's really fun.

다음에는 내 생활에 대해서 그려볼 것이다.
next, I will draw about my day life.

Sort:  

Congratulations @leetaeksung! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @leetaeksung! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @leetaeksung! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58