MINDS versus STEEMIT

in #minds4 years ago

based on my own success within leisure time I have experimented with both platforms and found some strikingly conclusive evidence for acknowledgment.

Minds.com generally has a much higher payout rate in relation to the amount of leisure time I spend contributing to these platforms. Steemit is also not as user-friendly and the whole pay to win botting scheme just seems like a waste of money for someone who can't afford to lose their investments.

If I dedicate a few hours each day to Minds I can easily start to achieve 2-3 token payouts each and every day. At a value of $0.15 per token that is much better than what I was able to achieve with my quality of content on steemit.

My best performing post on steemit may have netted me about $0.07 where all my posts together have only just breached the surplus of a dollar.

The platform and its intricacies are not as user friendly either. I remember buying Steem power bc I was sure it would help me pull some weight around with my vote but it literally just wasted away. to no benefit did the splendors spend.

please feel free to find me on minds https://www.minds.com/RileyCottingham

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49